Donate to the campaigning work of NNA

NNA welcomes donations from individuals and organisations to support our campaigning work. We are however unable to accept such donations from manufacturers and distributors of nicotine products.

NNA would like to congratulate Jens Mellin and Bernd Mayer on being named Vaping Advocates of the Year. The awards will be presented at the Global Forum on Nicotine 2015 in Warsaw, in June.

The award is made in two categories:

  • a consumer advocate with no prior background of advocacy or experience in the field of public health; and
  • an advocate for e-cigarettes, who may or may not be a vaper, who has promoted the cause of vaping as a tobacco harm reduction strategy using their background in science, health, advocacy or academia.

More information on the award and the winners can be found here.